Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Karl Niegisch

07633 6726

k.niegisch@schwarzwaldverein-freiburg.de

 

Stellvertretende

Anett Vonglatsamy

0761 443880

a.vonglatsamy@schwarzwaldverein-freiburg.de

 

Rechnerin

Annika Unger

0176 97648661

a.unger@schwarzwaldverein-freiburg.de

 

Schriftleitung

Margit Karp-Niegisch

07633 6726

 

Wanderwartin & Wegekoordination

Nanja Unger

0176 825997

unger.nanja@gmail.com

Bereich: Waldsee, Rosskopf

 

Wegekoordination

Hans Joachim Weiser

07633 6715

weiser.hans.joachim@t-online.de

Bereich: St. Georgen, EKBad, Schlossberg

 

Wegewart

Benedikt Oberkirch

0761 82202

 

Wegewart

Bernhard Rees

0172 7636795

rees-bernhard@web.de

Bereich: Kybfelsen, Schauinsland

 

Familienarbeit

Eva Maria Müller

0761 443880

 

Naturschutzwartin

Anett Vonglatsamy

0761 443880

a.vonglatsamy@schwarzwaldverein-freiburg.de

 

Naturschutzwart

Johannes Wiesler

07602 1342

 

Naturschutzwart

Werner Kästle

0761 87541